Personnel List

MAYWE Roster

We are excited to announce the 2017-2018 personnel roster once auditions are completed. It is always encouraging to meet so many wonderful musicians for across the Atlanta Metropolitan area.

Students listed below represent the following high school band programs: Alpharetta, Brookwood, Central-Carroll, Chamblee Charter, Collins Hill, Decatur, Dunwoody, East Coweta, Fayette County, George Walton Academy, Harrison, Hillgrove, Jefferson, Kennesaw Mountain, Lakeside, Lambert, Lassiter, Loganiville, Marietta, Mays, McIntosh, Norcross, North Cobb Christian, Northview, Parkview, Pickens County, Pinecrest Academy, Southwest DeKalb, Stephenson, Tri-Cities, Walton, Westlake, Wheeler, Whitewater, and Woodward Academy.

The personnel lists are in alphabetical order as part assignments may vary pending the literature and concert cycle. Principal players are notated with an asterisk [*]. Alternates have been designated for sections and will be contacted separately in the event that a performer is not able to fulfill their contract.

MAYWE Personnel List

Students are listed in ALPHABETICAL order-

* denotes principal or co-principal performer